Confined Members Draw winners

Congratulations to the following who won in the final draw of the year in our CondinedMembers Draw at our AGM tonight

1st Priz €1,000 Ollie O Sullivan

€50Voucher Felix O Donoghue

€50 Voucher Philip O Neill

€50 Voucher Diarmud Dudley

Congratulations to Ollie O Sullivan on winning €1000 in our confined members draw